https://youtu.be/rxQ50e8np24

Countries

  • Europe

Antonio De Lellis

Business Development Manager

+49 151 11269157

antonio.delellis@synbone.com

Chris Honsel

Countries

  • North America

Chris Honsel

Business Development Manager

+1 610 577 60 52

chris.honsel@synbone.com

https://youtu.be/fmHSzik53J4

Countries

  • Asia-Pacific

Xiao Jian Siou

Business Development Manager

+60 196 930 262

xiao.jian.siou@synbone.com

https://youtu.be/tAmBuNh5CuE

Countries

  • South Asia

  • MENA

Nevil Christian

Business Development Manager

+91 90 9960 8716

nevil.christian@synbone.com

https://youtu.be/YroEGa_ZxFU

Countries

  • Latin America

  • Rest of the World

Business Development Manager

+41 81 300 0280

heinz.huegli@synbone.com

Cornelia Eltrich

Marketing & Product Management

Cornelia Eltrich

+41 81 300 0282

cornelia.eltrich@synbone.com

Marketing and Sales Services

Kristina Krbanjevic

+41 81 300 0280

sales@synbone.com

kristina.krbanjevic@synbone.com

Order Processing and Sales Services Asia / Pacific

Santa Segaran

+60 7 6608 220 (Ext.303)

santa.segaran@synbone.com

https://youtu.be/6bRuoCfXJTU

Human Resources Switzerland

Olivia Willi

+41 81 3000280

olivia.willi@synbone.com

https://youtu.be/VcPefhjM1bE

Human Resources Malaysia

Hong Gim Koh

+60 7 6608 220 (Ext.311)

hg.koh@synbone.com

https://youtu.be/1Usj0PKkkUU

Managing Director Malaysia

Andreas Benyuska

+60 7 6608 220

andreas.benyuska@synbone.com

https://youtu.be/YroEGa_ZxFU

CEO

Corporate Communication

Heinz Hügli

+41 81 300 0280

heinz.huegli@synbone.com

SYNBONE AG
Switzerland

SYNBONE SDN BHD
Malaysia